Thame Concert Band

Previous Events

Remembrance Day Service [Programme]
Thame War Memorial, High Street Sunday 11th November 2018 10.30
Our 25 Year Anniversary! [Programme]
Play Day at Christchurch, Thame Saturday 3rd November 2018 1pm
A Last Night at the Proms - Thame! [Programme]
Evening Concert in Christchurch , Thame Saturday 15th September 2018 19:00
Music in the Park - Chesham [Programme]
Afternoon concert in Lowndes Park Sunday 12th August 2018 2.30 - 4.30
Music by the River - Henley Bandstand [Programme]
Saturday Afternoon Concert Saturday 28th July 2018 14.00
Thame Carnival [Programme]
Southern Road Recreation Ground Saturday 9th June 2018 1.00-4.30pm
"Young at Heart" [Programme]
A Family Concert Saturday 7th April 2018 4.00pm
Christmas Carols in Thame [Programme]
Carols Around the Tree, Town Centre Sunday, 24th December 2017 6pm
Winter Wonderland with Thame Concert Band [Programme]
Christmas Concert, Christchurch, Thame Saturday, 9th December 2017 4.00pm
Thame Christmas Lights [Programme]
Turning on Christmas Lights Friday 1st December 2017 6.00 - 7.15

[Forthcoming Events]